District Office Staff

Steve Perkins

Superintendent

steve.perkins@2cj.k12.or.us

Picture Coming Soon

Tara Garratt

Accounting

tara.garratt@2cj.k12.or.us

Chad Berry

Facilities Supervisor

chad.berry@2cj.k12.or.us

Cheryl Strope

Business Manger

cheryl.strope@2cj.k12.or.us

Don Drescher

Custodian\Maintenance

don.drescher@2cj.k12.or.us

Jered Rush

Director of Technology

jered.rush@2cj.k12.or.us

Jackie Seagrave

Custodian\Maintenance

jackie.seagrave@2cj.k12.or.us

Stephanie Smith

Administrative Assistant/HR

stephanie.smith@2cj.k12.or.us

Lyle Keeler

Custodian\Maintenance

lyle.keeler@2cj.k12.or.us

Pacific High School Staff

Krista Nieraeth

Principal

krista.nieraeth@2cj.k12.or.us

Cindy Pogwizd

Library/ASPIRE Coordinator

cindy.pogwizd@2cj.k12.or.us

Heidi Wacker

Health

heidi.wackere@2cj.k12.or.us

Marty Hansen

Music

marty.hansen@2cj.k12.or.us

Ben Stallard

Vice Principal/P.E. Teacher

ben.stallard@2cj.k12.or.us

Steven Taylor

Math/Robotics

steven.taylor@2cj.k12.or.us

Phoebe Skinner

Social Studies/History/Econimics

phoebe.skinner@2cj.k12.or.us

Kandi Wyatt

Spanish/Leadership

kandi.wyatt@2cj.k12.or.us

Kari Engdahl

Office Manager

kari.engdahl@2cj.k12.or.us

Jeanne Jezuit

English/Careers

jeanne.jezuit@2cj.k12.or.us

Leila Thompson

Yearbook/Journalism

leila.thompson@2cj.k12.or.us

Bonita Stout

Special Education

Special Services Cooridantor

bonita.stout@2cj.k12.or.us

Robert Brown

Science

robert.brown@2cj.k12.or.us

Jon Hubbard

Vocational

jon.hubbard@2cj.k12.or.us

Picture Coming Soon

Eric Schickel

Vocational/Art Teacher

eric.schickel@2cj.k12.or.us

Picture Coming Soon

Tori Hall

Office Assistant

tori.hall@2cj.k12.or.us

Driftwood Elementary School

Krista Nieraeth

Principal

krista.nieraeth@2cj.k12.or.us

Garth Gant

Elementary PE Teacher

garth.gant@2cj.k12.or.us

Picture Coming Soon

Selena Stewart

Third Grade Teacher

selena.stewart@2cj.k12.or.us

Phoebe Skinner

7-8 Social Studies Teacher

& Language Arts

phoebe.skinner@2cj.k12.or.us

Ben Stallard

Vice Principal

ben.stallard@2cj.k12.or.us

Christina King

Kindergarten Teacher

christina.king@2cj.k12.or.us

Amber Cannon

Fourth Grade Teacher

amber.cannon@2cj.k12.or.us

Leila Thompson

RTI Coordinator

leila.thompson@2cj.k12.or.us

Nicola Steers

Office Manager

nicola.steers@2cj.k12.or.us

Dixi Howard

First Grade Teacher

dixi.howard@2cj.k12.or.us

Nancy Windholz

Fifth Grade Teacher

nancy.windholz@2cj.k12.or.us

Kandi Wyatt

7-8 Health/PE Teacher

kandi.wyatt@2cj.k12.or.us

Bonita Stout

Special Education

Special Services Cooridantor

bonita.stout@2cj.k12.or.us

Hanna Jantzi

Second Grade Teacher

hanna.jantzi@2cj.k12.or.us

Heidi Wacker

Sixth Grade Teacher

7-8 Math/Science

heidi.wackere@2cj.k12.or.us

Jessica Hinners

Office Assistant

jessica.hinners@2cj.k12.or.us

The Port Orford-Langlois School District 2CJ is committed to establishing and maintaining a safe and nondiscriminatory educational environment. Port Orford-Langlois School District 2CJ does not permit discrimination or harassment in its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, sex, gender, gender identification, sexual orientation, disability, age, religion, physical and/or mental disability, medical condition, veteran status, marital status or any other characteristic protected by institutional policy or state, local, or federal law.

Anyone wishing to make a formal complaint regarding discrimination or sexual harassment may contact Steve Perkins, District Title IX Coordinator at steve.perkins@2cj.k12.or.us or (541) 348 - 2455.