District Office Staff

Steve Perkins

Superintendent

steve.perkins@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 151

Picture Coming Soon

Tara Garratt

Accounting

tara.garratt@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 153

Chad Berry

Facilities Supervisor

chad.berry@2cj.k12.or.us

Cheryl Strope

Business Manger

cheryl.strope@2cj.k12.or.us

Don Drescher

Custodian\Maintenance

don.drescher@2cj.k12.or.us

PHS Ext. 123

Jered Rush

Director of Technology

jered.rush@2cj.k12.or.us

PHS Ext 128

Jackie Seagrave

Custodian\Maintenance

jackie.seagrave@2cj.k12.or.us

Stephanie Smith

Administrative Assistant/HR

stephanie.smith@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext 150

Lyle Keeler

Custodian\Maintenance

lyle.keeler@2cj.k12.or.us

Pacific High School Staff

Krista Nieraeth

Principal

krista.nieraeth@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 157

Cindy Pogwizd

Library/ASPIRE Coordinator

cindy.pogwizd@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 101

Heidi Wacker

Health

heidi.wacker@2cj.k12.or.us

Marty Hansen

Music

marty.hansen@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 116

Ben Stallard

Vice Principal/P.E. Teacher

ben.stallard@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 121

Steven Taylor

Math/Robotics

steven.taylor@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 103

Phoebe Skinner

Social Studies/History/Econimics

phoebe.skinner@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext 114

Kandi Wyatt

Spanish/Leadership

kandi.wyatt@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 107

Kari Engdahl

Office Manager

kari.engdahl@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 100

Jeanne Jezuit

English/Careers

jeanne.jezuit@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 113

Leila Thompson

Yearbook/Journalism

leila.thompson@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext 108

Bonita Stout

Special Education

Special Services Cooridantor

bonita.stout@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 112

Robert Brown

Science

robert.brown@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 104

Jon Hubbard

Vocational

jon.hubbard@2cj.k12.or.us

Picture Coming Soon

Eric Schickel

Vocational/Art Teacher

eric.schickel@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 120/119

Driftwood Elementary School

Krista Nieraeth

Principal

krista.nieraeth@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 300

Garth Gant

Elementary PE Teacher

garth.gant@2cj.k12.or.us

Picture Coming Soon

Selena Stewart

Third Grade Teacher

selena.stewart@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 308

Phoebe Skinner

7-8 Social Studies Teacher

& Language Arts

phoebe.skinner@2cj.k12.or.us

Ben Stallard

Vice Principal

ben.stallard@2cj.k12.or.us

PHS Ext. 121

Picture Coming Soon

Teal Fleming

Kindergarten Teacher

teal.fleming@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 310

Christina King

Fourth Grade Teacher

christina.king@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 305

Leila Thompson

RTI Coordinator

leila.thompson@2cj.k12.or.us

Nicola Steers

Office Manager

nicola.steers@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 320

Dixi Howard

First Grade Teacher

dixi.howard@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext 312

Nancy Windholz

Fifth Grade Teacher

nancy.windholz@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 304

Kandi Wyatt

7-8 Health/PE Teacher

kandi.wyatt@2cj.k12.or.us

Bonita Stout

Special Education

Special Services Cooridantor

bonita.stout@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 318

Hanna Jantzi

Second Grade Teacher

hanna.jantzi@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 311

Heidi Wacker

Sixth Grade Teacher

heidi.wackere@2cj.k12.or.us

Ext. 303

Jessica Hinners

Office Assistant

jessica.hinners@2cj.k12.or.us

The Port Orford-Langlois School District 2CJ is committed to establishing and maintaining a safe and nondiscriminatory educational environment. Port Orford-Langlois School District 2CJ does not permit discrimination or harassment in its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, sex, gender, gender identification, sexual orientation, disability, age, religion, physical and/or mental disability, medical condition, veteran status, marital status or any other characteristic protected by institutional policy or state, local, or federal law.

Anyone wishing to make a formal complaint regarding discrimination or sexual harassment may contact Steve Perkins, District Title IX Coordinator at steve.perkins@2cj.k12.or.us or (541) 348 - 2455.