Contact our schools

2CJ District Office

Address:

45525 HWY 101

Sixes, OR 97476

Phone: 541 348 2455

Fax: 541 348 2228

Mailing Address:

Port Orford-Langlois School District 2CJ

PO Box 8

Port Orford, OR 97465

Driftwood School

Address:

Driftwood School

1210 Oregon Street

Port Orford, OR 97465

Phone: 541 332 2712

Fax: 541 332 0190

Pacific High School

Address:

Pacific High School

45525 Highway 101

Sixes, Oregon 97476

Phone: 541 348 2293

Fax: 541 348 2389

Personnel

District Office      Phone: (541) 348 2455

Superintendent - Steve Perkins

Email: sperkins@2cj.com

Business Manager - Brenda Culley

Email: bculley@2cj.com

Administrative Assistant - Stephanie Smith

Email: ssmith@2cj.com

Director of Technology - Jered Rush

Email: jrush@2cj.com

 

Pacific High School      Phone: (541) 348 2293

PHS Principal - Krista Nieraeth

Email: knieraeth@2cj.com

P.E. Teacher / Vice-Principal - Ben Stallard

Email: bstallard@2cj.com

Office Manager - Kari Engdahl

Email: kengdahl@2cj.com

Head Custodian / Maintenance - Don Drescher

Email: ddrescher@2cj.com

Library/Media Specialist/ASPIRE Coordinator - Cindy Pogwizd

Email: cpogwizd@2cj.com

Vocational - James George

Email: jgeorge@2cj.com

English / Careers - Jeanne Jezuit

Email: jjezuit@2cj.com

Digital Media / Year Book/Journalism - Leila Cassel

Email: lcassel@2cj.com

Music Teacher - Bruce Morganti

Email: bmorganti@2cj.com

Special Education - Chuck Mitchell

Email: cmitchell@2cj.com

9-12 Social Studies, History, Economics Teacher - Phoebe Skinner

Email: pskinner@2cj.com

9-12 Science - Robert Brown

Email: rbrown@2cj.com

9-12 Math, RoboticsTeacher - Steven Taylor

Email: staylor@2cj.com

6-12 Spanish, MS/HS Leadership - Kandi Wyatt

Email: kwyatt@2cj.com

Special Education Assistant - Bonita Stout

Email: bstout@2cj.com

Special Education Assistant - Shannon Wagner

Email: swagner@2cj.com

 

 

Driftwood School     Phone: (541) 332 2712

Driftwood Principal - Krista Nieraeth

Email: knieraeth@2cj.com

Office Manager - Nicola Steers

Email: nsteers@2cj.com

Library / Teachers Aid - Terri Betters

Email: tbetters@2cj.com

Food Service Director - Theresa Nelson

Email: tnelson@2cj.com

Food Service Assistant -Sundi Reince

Email: sreince@2cj.com

Custodian / Maintenance - Lewis Lang

Email: llang@2cj.com

6-8 Social Studies - Phoebe Skinner

Email: PSkinner@2cj.com

6-8 Math & Science Teacher / Robotics - Heidi Wacker

Email: HWacker@2cj.com

1st Grade Teacher - Dixi Howard

Email: dhoward@2cj.com

3rd Grade Teacher - Kate Henderson

Email: khenderson@2cj.com

Art/Media Teacher/Typing - Leila Cassel

Email: lcassel@2cj.com

K-12 Music - Bruce Morganti

Email: bmorganti@2cj.com

Kindergarten Teacher - Beth Mitchell

Email: bmitchell@2cj.com

5th Grade Teacher - Erin Von Bergman

Email: evonbergman@2cj.com

4th Grade Teacher - Georgia Weinblatt

Email: gweinblatt@2cj.com

Special Education Teacher - Chuck Mitchell

Email: cmitchell@2cj.com

Title 1 Assistant - Laurie Houck

Email: lhouck@2cj.com

Elementary PE Teacher - Barbara Knapp

Email: bknapp@2cj.com

Special Education Assistant - Maureen Wayne

Email: mwayne@2cj.com

Lisa Jarvis SCESD Speech Therapist

 

Transportation Building     Phone: (541) 348 2293 ext. 155

Chad Berry, Transportation / Maintenance Supervisor

Claudia Meeks, Dispatch / Clerical / Bus Driver

Deana Bussmann, Bus Driver / Courier

Tanya Miller, Bus Driver

Gary Doran, Bus Driver

Pam Affonso, Bus Driver

 

Our Promise to Oregon

Promise of Oregon

Click HD to view full-quality video...Port Orford-Langlois School District 2CJ presents its first Promise of Oregon campaign video! Produced, directed and edited by PHS Digital Media independent study student, David Sax.... even the awesome music bed!

Posted by Leila Cassel on Wednesday, May 27, 2015


Latest News

Top of Page
Driftwood
Elementary/Middle School
Pacific High School
Our Promise to Oregon
Driftwood Bulletin
Pacific High Bulletin
Back to the Home Page