Meet the Board!

Under construction, check back in the near future for new updates!

Board Packet Access

The Port Orford-Langlois School District has implemented a process for "paperless" school board meetings. To view agendas, minutes and information for board meetings, click on the following and this will take you to the appropriate website. You will then be able to view and/or print information for board meetings.

POSD BoardBook

If the above process does not work for your computer, then type the following on your internet browser address line:

https://v3.boardbook.org/Public/PublicHome.aspx?ak=1000800

Board Meeting Dates

Planned Meeting dates can be found here

Contact Info

Position 1: Hilary Johnson hjohnson@2cj.com

Position 2: David Smith dsmith@2cj.com

Position 3: Esther Donaldson edonaldson@2cj.com

Position 4: Patricia Brown pbrown@2cj.com

Position 5: Mary Scaffo mscaffo1@2cj.com Chair

Position 6: Sandra Anderson sanderson@2cj.com

Position 7: Phyllis Johns pjohns@2cj.com Vice-Chair

District Goals for 2015-2016

1. Optimize resources to continually improve student instruction and performance.

2. Continually assess the safety and efficiency of the district facilities to optimize teaching and learning.

3. Provide progressive instruction utilizing the technology and information of current and future trends in employment and life skills

4. Maintain and seek to enhance communication into and out of the district.

2CJ Mission Statement

The District will provide curriculum and programs for ALL students to enable them to be proficient and to allow them to excel as ethical, responsible, and successful members of a global society.






Latest News

Meet the Board
Board Packet
Meeting Dates
Contact info
District Goals 2015-16
2CJ Mission
Back to the Home Page